Contact Us

Office Address:

9145 East Kenyon Avenue, Suite 100
Denver, Colorado 80237
(Approx 2 blocks south of Hampden off of Yosemite)

Phone 303-745-2220
Fax 303-745-3335

Principals:

Randy Watt, Director and Community Manager: randy@wsps.net

Earl Johnson, Director and Community Manager: earl@wsps.net

Staff:

Christan Lamoureaux, Manager of Accounting/Collections: lamoureauxc@gmail.com

Jennifer Borth, Manager of Accounts Receivable: jennifer@wsps.net

Roger Mitchell, Community Manager: roger@wsps.net

Tracy Womack, Community Manager: tracy@wsps.net