Contact Us

Office Address 9145 East Kenyon Avenue
Suite 100
Denver, Colorado 80237

(Approx 2 blocks south of Hampden off of Yosemite)

Phone 303-745-2220
Fax 303-745-3335

Office Hours Monday – Friday, 8am-5pm

Direct Email Addresses

Principals:

Phillip Mills, President: phil@wsps.net

Randy Watt, Vice President: randy@wsps.net

Earl Johnson, Sec/Treas: earl@wsps.net

Staff:

Christan Lamoureaux, Accounting: lamoureauxc@gmail.com

Jennifer Borth, A/R: jennifer@wsps.net

Roger Mitchell, Property Manager: roger@wsps.net

John Young, Property Manager: john@wsps.net


Contact Us
Western States Property Services, Inc.
9145 E. Kenyon Ave, Ste 100
Denver, CO 80237

Phone: 303-745-2220
Fax: 303-745-3335